Acupuncture Today Webinar
 
FREE WEBINAR
Register Now
Acupuncture Today Webinar Acupuncture Today
 
Join us for a free live webinar, "Introduction to Core Entrepreneurial Skills for the Health Care Professional" sponsored by
Blue World Asset Managers
Register Now
Register Now
Register Now
 
  Ramon McLeod
Moderator
Ramon McLeod
Editor-in-Chief
Acupuncture Today, Dynamic Chiropractic,
Massage Today
  Matthew R. Matigian
Presenter
Dr. Matthew R. Matigian
CEO
Blue World Asset Managers
 
 
Agenda at a Glance:
  • We've Been Trained to Practice, Not Run a Business
  • "Business Management" vs. "Practice Management"
  • "The Business" and "The Practice": Two Different Skill Sets
  • The 3 Steps to Business Success
Register Now
Register Now
Register Now
 
Date/Time
3.7.2013
10:00 AM PT
12:00 PM CT
1:00 PM ET
Sponsor

Blue World Asset Managers

 
FIRST TIME USERS
If you have any technical difficulties joining the webcast, please call WebEx Technical Support at 866-229-3239.
 
FIRST TIME USERS
For additional information, please contact
Christina Saunders at 714-230-3165 or christina@mpamedia.com.
 
     
This message was sent from Acupuncture Today - 3080 S. Harbor Blvd., Santa Ana, CA 92704
Unsubscribe Here